Council meeting dates

2018/19

  • Monday 1 October 2018
  • Monday 26 November 2018
  • Monday 18 March 2019
  • Monday 24 June 2019

Council Away Day: Thursday 9 May 2019

2018/19 meeting dates for Council Committees

2019/20

  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 25 November 2019
  • Monday 16 March 2020
  • Monday 22 June 2020

Council Away Day: Thursday 7 May 2020

2019/20 meeting dates for Council Committees