Research Group Members

Dr Andrew Rogers
Research Group Convenor, Principal Lecturer in Practical Theology

Professor Tina Beattie
Professor of Catholic Studies

Dr Richard Burgess
Senior lecturer in Ministerial Theology

Professor John Eade
Professor of Sociology and Anthropology

Reverend Dr Daniel Eshun
Dean of Whitelands Chapel and Lecturer in Ministerial Theology

Reverend Dr Julian Gotobed
Senior lecturer in Ministerial Theology

Dr Julia Ipgrave
Honorary Research Fellow 

Dr John Moxon
Principal Lecturer in Ministerial Theology

Dr R David Muir
Senior Lecturer in Ministerial Theology (professional practice)

Reverend Canon Professor Nicholas Sagovsky
Whitelands Professorial Fellow

Dr Christopher Stevens
Head of Southlands College

Dr Clare Watkins
Reader in Ecclesiology and Practical Theology

Dr Joe Aldred
Honorary Research Fellow

Dr Mary Witts
Visiting lecturer in Christian Doctrine 

Dr John Usher
Research Fellow

Rev Dr Mark Garner
Head of Whitelands College

Dr Mark Minott
Postdoctoral fieldworker, Signs of Wonder project