Members of the Research Group in Theology, Religion and Practice

Dr Ashley Cocksworth
Senior Lecturer in Theology and Practice

Dr Andrew Rogers
Principal Lecturer in Practical Theology

Dr John Moxon
Principal Lecturer in Ministerial Theology

Professor Tina Beattie
Professor of Catholic Studies

Dr Richard Burgess
Senior lecturer in Ministerial Theology

Professor John Eade
Professor of Sociology and Anthropology

Reverend Dr Daniel Eshun
Dean of Whitelands Chapel and Lecturer in Ministerial Theology

Reverend Dr Julian Gotobed
Senior lecturer in Ministerial Theology

Dr Julia Ipgrave
Honorary Research Fellow 

Dr R David Muir
Senior Lecturer in Ministerial Theology (professional practice)

Dr Christopher Stevens
Head of Southlands College

Dr Clare Watkins
Reader in Ecclesiology and Practical Theology

Dr Joe Aldred
Honorary Research Fellow

Dr Mary Witts
Visiting lecturer in Christian Doctrine 

Dr John Usher
Research Fellow

Rev Dr Mark Garner
Head of Whitelands College

Dr Andrew Williams (Education)

Dr Andy Hardy (DTh)

Rt Rev Dr Richard Cheetham (CofE / Whitelands)

Dr Steve Nolan (Chaplain, Princess Alice Hospice)

Dr Chigor Chike (VL)

Pious Nyandoro (DTh)

David Wise (DTh)

Jae-Ha Lee (DTh)

Keith Foster (DTh)

Phillip Johnson (DTh)

Simeon Oladokun (DTh)

Anthony Howells (DTh)

Cristina Gengemi (DTh)

Georges Kesrouani (DTh)

Mark Macklin (DTh)

Sheryl Arthur (DTh)

Timothy Bradshaw (DTh)

Ginny Jordan-Arthur (Chaplain, Roehampton)

Jim McKinney (PhD)

Dr Joe Aldred (HRF)

Prof Keith Ward

Keith Elford (PhD)

Dr Lia Shimada (Susannah Wesley)

Dr Martin Poulsom

Marvin Sanguinetti (PhD)

Moses Owusu-Sekyere (PhD)

Nezlin Stirling (New Testament Assembly)

Dr Peter Stevenson (United Reformed Church)

Nicola Morrison (Methodist Chaplain, Roehampton)

Sam McBratney (Susannah Wesley Foundation)

Samuel Thomas (PhD)

Yvonne Clarke (CofE)

Dr Eddie Howells