By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies.     Allow cookies

Undergraduate courses

  • The University of Roehampton, London has its roots in the traditions of its four constituent colleges – Digby Stuart, Froebel, Southlands and Whitelands – which were all formed in the 19th century. Studying at a campus university gives students a sense of community, and at Roehampton you are not only part of the University, but you will also have an instant identity within the smaller world of your college. The four colleges serve as the focal points for the University's vibrant social scene and provide healthy intercollegiate rivalries in sport and other traditional celebrations.

Facebook icon   Twitter icon   Instagram icon   Google+ icon   LinkedIn icon
© Roehampton University