Contact the accommodation team

Email
accommodation@roehampton.ac.uk for all on-campus enquiries
offcampus@roehampton.ac.uk for all off-campus enquiries

Telephone: +44 (0)20 8392 3166

Address
Accommodation Office
Mount Clare
Minstead Gardens
London
SW15 4EE

We are always happy to answer general enquiries and provide information, but in the interests of protecting student privacy and adhering to the Data Protection Act we cannot discuss individual's personal information, even with parents, as they are adults and the contract is with them.

Opening hours: Monday-Friday 9am-5pm.

Current students

Please find contact details for accommodation queries below. Please include your full name or student ID in all correspondence, otherwise it might delay our response.

If you are not yet a student with us, please contact us on the details above.

On-campus accommodation

Accommodation Services
Email: accommodation@roehampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8392 3166

Jane Marsh
Email: j.marsh@roehampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8392 3504

Yvonne Douglas
Email: y.douglas@roehampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8392 3412

Off-campus accommodation

Maxina Pattison
Email: maxina.pattison@roehampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8392 4451

Accommodation finance

Myoungil Choi
Email: m.choi@roehampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8392 3110

Julie Meehan
Email: j.meehan@roehampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8392 3507

Head of Accommodation Services

Sara Jacob
Email: s.jacob@roehampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8392 3405


If you are not a registered student of the University but need guest accommodation or are looking for short term stay, please contact Roehampton Venues.