loading...

Contact Us

Please include your full name or student ID in all correspondence, otherwise it might delay our response. 

If you are not a registered student of the University but need guest accommodation or are looking for short term stay, please contact Roehampton Venues.

 For Digby Stuart College 

Yvonne Douglas or Accommodation 
Email: y.douglas@roehampton.ac.uk or accommodation@roehampton.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)20 8392 3412 / 3166

For Froebel College

Email:
Tel: +44 (0)20 8392 3167

For Southlands College
Yvonne Douglas
Email: y.douglas@roehampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8392 3412

For Whitelands College & Spring Mews
Jane Marsh
Email: j.marsh@roehampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8392 3504

For Off Campus (NOT Spring Mews)

Aisha Gordon-Hiles 
Email: aisha.gordon-hiles@roehampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8392 4896

Maxina Pattison
Email: maxina.pattison@roehampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8392 4451

For Accommodation finance
Myoungil Choi
Email: m.choi@roehampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8392 3110

Julie Meehan
Email: j.meehan@roehampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8392 3507

Head of Accommodation Services
Sara Jacob
Email: s.jacob@roehampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8392 3405

Accommodation Office
Mount Clare
Minstead Gardens
London
SW15 4EE
Tel: +44 (0)20 8392 3166
Email: accommodation@roehampton.ac.uk for all on campus enquiries 
Email:offcampus@roehampton.ac.uk for all off campus enquiries (not Spring Mews)

We are always happy to answer general enquiries and provide information, but in the interests of protecting student privacy and adhering to the Data Protection Act we cannot discuss individual’s personal information, even with parents, as they are adults and the contract is with them.

Opening hours: Monday-Friday 9am-5pm.

On Tuesdays off-campus accommodation staff are not based at Mount Clare, they are based in Elm Grove, Digby Stuart, 10am - 4pm, term time. They are also based there on a Thursday during term (8am - 4pm) as well as at Mount Clare. There are college accommodation offices during term time in Southlands (open Tuesday and Thursday) and Whitelands (open Monday and Thursday) as well staff still based at Mount Clare. 

Accommodation Finance staff are based at Mount Clare.