loading...

College Team

The team of staff and student officers at Southlands are always happy to hear from you. Feel free to be in touch if you would like to get involved in college life, or if you are a student in need of support.

Christopher Stephens

Christopher Stephens,
Head of College
(Room QB202)
christopher.stephens@roehampton.ac.uk
 Tel: +44 (0) 20 8392 3484

Gwen Brookes

Gwen Brookes,
College Life Development Officer
(Room QB101)
gwen.brookes@roehampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8392 3484

Gulliver Ralston

Gulliver Ralston,
Director of Music
(Room QB136)
gulliver.ralston@roehampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8392 4772

Rev Nicola Morrison

Rev Nicola Morrison,
Chaplain
(Room LS.005)
nicola.morrison@roehampton.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8392 3497

Michael Anokye

Michael Anokye,
Chaplaincy Community Worker
 (Room LS.002)
michael.anokye@roehampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8392 3185

Jo Eskdale

Jo Eskdale,
Student Welfare Officer
(Room QB149)
j.eskdale@roehampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8392 3402

Shay Patel

Shay Patel,
College President

Levi Mbiya

Levi Mbiya,
Deputy College President

Rob Sheppard

Rob Sheppard,
College Warden

SouthlandsCW@roehampton.ac.uk

Sabeeh Shah

Sabeeh Shah,
Receptionist
(Southlands Reception)
s.shah@roehampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8392 3400