05May

Webinar: US Prospective Students and Applicants

Online, 17:00 GMT / 12 pm EST / 9 am PT

17:00 - 18:00

Image - Webinar: US Prospective Students and Applicants

Come along to our Live Webinar taking place the first Wednesday of every month. The session will be hosted by our US Recruitment team and will cover:

  • An introduction to University of Roehampton
  • Course Offerings
  • Financial Aid
  • Entry Requirements/Application process
  • Q&A portion

17:00 GMT / 12 pm EST / 9 am PT Log in and join us.