Key contacts

Welcome and Support Centre

The Welcome Centre and Support Centre in Elm Grove have a range of services to help support the needs of our students. The Enquiries Team are based in the Welcome Centre and they can help support current students with status letters, student oyster cards, council tax letter requests and can also signpost you to relevant services.

020 8392 3100
enquiries@roehampton.ac.uk

Find Us

Click here to find out where we are and different ways to get here.

Security (24 hours)

If an emergency takes place on campus, please call the Security team. All Roehampton Security Officers are first aid trained and first aid boxes are in place. The Security Officer will assess the situation and decide the best course of action.

020 8392 3333

Wellbeing

Each College has a Student Wellbeing Officer, who is available to provide you with confidential emotional and practical wellbeing support for any difficulty you may have during your studies – bereavement, sexual assault and harassment, mental health difficulties, financial hardship and more.

Digby Stuart College
Nicola Hallam
nicola.hallam@roehampton.ac.uk
020 8392 3200

Froebel College
Sophie Cutforth
sophie.cutforth@roehampton.ac.uk
020 8392 3304

​​Southlands College
Jo Eskdale
j.eskdale@roehampton.ac.uk       
020 8392 3402

Whitelands College
Emily Cookson
emily.cookson@roehampton.ac.uk
020 8392 3502

Disabilities

We provide flexible support services tailored to your needs. We provide information, advice and guidance in a friendly, confidential and supportive environment.​

Disability

020 8392 3636
disabilities@roehampton.ac.uk

Dyslexia

020 8392 3860
dyslexia@roehampton.ac.uk

On-campus accommodation

For all enquiries relating to on-campus accommodation please contact us on the below details.

020 8392 3166 
accommodation@roehampton.ac.uk 

Opening Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-5pm

Off-campus accommodation

For all off-campus enquiries (not Spring Mews)

020 8392 3166 

offcampus@roehampton.ac.uk 

Spring Mews enquiries should be directed to

accommodation@roehampton.ac.uk 

Enrolment/Registry

If you have any questions or problems regarding completing your enrolment, either online or once you are at Roehampton, one of our team will be more than happy to help you.

020 8392 3845
enrolment@roehampton.ac.uk

Finance

If you any queries relating to your fees please contact our team.

020 8392 3123
finance@roehampton.ac.uk

Library

The Library team can help with a range of issues including looking for a particular book/journal, booking rooms for study and subject support. Please contact the team for further information on how they can help you.

020 8392 3770
library@roehampton.ac.uk

Chaplaincy

The chaplaincy team includes representatives of the Jewish and Muslim faiths, as well as Christian chaplains based in the church foundation colleges: Digby Stuart, Southlands and Whitelands. We're here for everyone; students and staff, those of all faiths and none, regardless of college affiliation or faith perspective.

Sport and Active Communities Roehampton

For information on any of our sports clubs, Gym Roehampton membership, Play Roehampton or sports scholarships please contact:

0208 392 3703
sportandactive@roehampton.ac.uk

Students' Union

From volunteering and societies to elections, great entertainment and much more, RSU provides something for everyone.

Visit Roehampton Students Union.

020 8392 3221
rsu@roehampton.ac.uk

IT and Estates ServiceDesk

If you have any technical problems, please contact ServiceDesk.

You can telephone 020 8392 6000 between 8am -6pm Monday to Friday or by visiting the ServiceDesk portal.

Switchboard

If you are not sure who to speak to, or what their contact number is, please phone the switchboard who will be able to put you through to the correct person.

020 8392 3000