Academic Departments

The academic departments based at Southlands include:

The university library is also part of the Southlands College community.

Many Southlands students will study in the Faculty of Business and Law or the Department of Applied Music Research, but many of our resident college members will study with different departments. All are full members of the college community and welcome to take part in everything we do.


Roehampton Business School



Professor Sunitha Narendran, Dean of the Faculty of Business and Law & Head of Roehampton Business School