Welcome Week 2017

Welcome to our new students

Congratulations on securing your place at the University of Roehampton. We very much look forward to welcoming you in September. These pages are your first port of call for everything you need to know about starting at Roehampton during Welcome Week, our orientation for new starters.

There are a number of things that you need to do before you arrive on campus. 

  • Complete your online enrolment. The first and most important step is to complete your online enrolment, which you can do by following the link below. You will need your login details for this, which you will receive from Thursday 24 August 2017.
  • Check your timetable and schedule your week so you don't miss anything. You can find your department and social Welcome Week timetable by clicking through to your department page. 
  • Do your pre-enrolment reading. Have a look at the reading list for your programme. 
  • Download our app. For the first time this year Roehampton will have a dedicated Welcome Week app which will allow you to download your timetable on to your mobile phone, as well as access other key information you might need, quickly and easily. 

Should you have any questions, please don't hestiate to get in touch. We hope you enjoy your summer, and look forward to seeing you soon! 

Welcome Week 2016